Thursday, January 15, 2009

A question for the week

I thought it would be cool for us to have a question posted here for discussion. Any question that you guys have and will let me know about would be great. Feel free to be anonymous or not on this section. anything that is submitted that is just to be silly will not be posted. This is a place for you to throw out some of those things you have wanted to ask and just haven't. so submit some questions and we'll work together to find an answer.

First Question
Is copying someone's homework really wrong? Why or why not?

2 comments:

Lenora said...

I don't think it is all that wrong. Homework in most classes is just a reinforcement of what you learn that day or what you will use to study for a test. If you know how to do that work or the answers that will be and unserstand the material for the test, then it is basically just busy work. I don't see any point in wasting your time doing something that you already understand.

Anonymous said...

it is tuff when u see the work as just busy stuff. it would be nice if you could take a test at the end of the day that would determine if you needed to do the work or not,